Spotlight on Warner Bros. Television

New and Returning Series Coming Your Way
Tue January 17, 2017 at 12:02 PM PST

Now that the holidays are a distant memory, it’s time to get back up to speed with Warner Bros. Television Group and the exciting slate of new and returning shows coming your way in the next few months, starting with next week’s series premiere of Riverdale

These five new series and six returning shows cover a wide spectrum of genres which is why WBTVG has been the #1 supplier of primetime programming to the broadcast networks for the last eight years in a row, 13 of the last 17 years, and 25 of the last 30. In fact, WB is the only studio to have at least one series on each of the five broadcast networks. So get your DVRs up to date!

 

Thursday, January 26

Riverdale (Series Premiere)
9/8c on The CW

 

Wednesday, February 1

The 100 (Season 4 Premiere)
9/8c on The CW

 

Thursday, February 2

Powerless (Series Premiere)
8:30/7:30c on NBC

 

Training Day (Series Premiere)
10/9c on CBS

 

Monday, February 27

The Voice (Season Premiere)
8/7c on NBC

 

Sunday, March 5

Time After Time (Series Premiere)
9/8c on ABC

 

Little Big Shots (Season 2 Premiere)
8/7c on NBC

 

Tuesday, March 14

Trial & Error (Series Premiere)
10/9c on NBC

 

Friday, March 17

The Originals (Season 4 Premiere)
8/7c on The CW

 

Tuesday, April 4

iZombie (Season 3 Premiere)
8/7c on The CW

 

Tuesday, April 18

Pretty Little Liars (Final Season Returns)
8/7c on Freeform

 

Also in April

The Leftovers (Final Season Premiere)
Date Not Yet Announced