Lego: Star Wars Complete Saga keyart
Lego Star Wars: the Complete Saga
Release Date: December 12, 2013
Everyone 10+

LEGO® Star Wars™: The Complete Saga is available on iOS for the first time! Experience the epic adventures of Star Wars™, from Star Wars: Episode I The Phantom Menace to Star Wars: Episode VI Return of the Jedi, through the fun and whimsical world of LEGO. Will you succumb to the dark side of the Force™ or will you become a Jedi Knight? Find your destiny.

Start your adventure in The Phantom Menace, where you’ll duel Darth Maul with your Lightsaber and use the Force to access secret areas and overcome obstacles. Play as your favorite Star Wars characters such as Obi-Wan Kenobi, Luke Skywalker, Darth Vader, Yoda and more!

*Episode I is free to download. Episodes II – VI and other content are available via in-app purchase.*

  • E10+ for the following:
  • Cartoon Violence
  • Comic Mischief