Not only did a monumental new trailer drop filled with beasts and characters unseen before today, but the film also released a new poster featuring (left-to-right) Porpentina Goldstein (Katherine Waterston), Newt Scamander (Eddie Redmayne), Jacob Kowalski (Dan Fogler), and Queenie Goldstein (Alison Sudol).

Fantastic Beasts cast poster

And more good news! As excitement builds for the November 18 release of Fantastic Beasts, fans will be able to join the cast for a special global celebration of film's magic with "A Return to J.K. Rowling's Wizarding World." The worldwide event will kick off on Thursday, October 13, at 8:30 p.m. GMT (3:30 p.m. EDT, 12:30 p.m. PDT) simultaneously in major cities in the US and internationally.

Attendees will be the first to view never-before-seen footage and receive a special commemorative t-shirt and collectible mini-poster. Those attending the London event will have the opportunity to submit questions to Eddie Redmayne, Katherine Waterston, Alison Sudol, Dan Fogler, and director David Yates. In Los Angeles, stars Colin Farrell and Jon Voight will be in attendance. The footage shown, as well as the Q&A, will also be streamed live online at facebook.com/fantasticbeastsmovie so eager fans around the world can share in the excitement. RSVP Today!

Latest Articles

No Recent Articles are available

By using this site, you agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Close