Lisa Gregorian

President & Chief Marketing Officer, Warner Bros. Television Group

Highly respected marketing innovator Lisa Gregorian serves as President & Chief Marketing Officer of the Warner Bros. Television Group (WBTVG), a post she has held since May 2010. She had previously served as Executive Vice President, Worldwide Marketing, Warner Bros. Television Group, since September 2005.

In her position, Gregorian interfaces with the Studio’s internal television marketing teams as well as television networks and stations worldwide to maximize and fully exploit the promotional marketing opportunities for all of the Studio’s television properties, including network, first-run, off network, cable and animated series from Warner Bros. Television (WBTV), Warner Horizon Television (WHTV), Warner Bros. Animation, Telepictures Productions, Shed Media and the television windows (pay, cable and broadcast) for theatrical titles. Gregorian and her marketing team also work cross-divisionally with DC Entertainment, Warner Bros. Home Entertainment, Warner Bros. Consumer Products and The CW Television Network.

Prior to her role at WBTVG, Gregorian held the position of Senior Vice President, Warner Bros. Television Creative Services, a position created for her in April 2003. Previously, she had served as Senior Vice President, Marketing, Warner Bros. International Television Distribution (WBITD), since October 1998, and Vice President, International Marketing & Research, WBITD, from 1994–1998.

Gregorian began her association with Warner Bros. when she joined Lorimar Telepictures in 1986 (the company was later acquired by Warner Bros.) and has held various positions, including Director, International Home Video & Caribbean Television, and Director, International Research & Pre-Sale Marketing.

She is a member of the Television Academy, the National Association of Television Program Executives, the British Academy of Film and Television Arts/Los Angeles, and the Governing Body of the California CMO Collective. She previously served as Co-Chair of the PromaxBDA association.