OC: Complete Series keyart

The O.c.: the Complete Series

Original Broadcast Date: August 5, 2003

The Total Beach Experience Glamour. Glitz. Schemes. Dreams. There's nothing like a day at the beach. Catch every wave! The O.C. is the place to be.

The complete series is yours in this extras-loaded DVD set. Outsider Ryan, quick-witted Seth, girls-next-door Summer and Marissa and more -- all the characters you love (or sometimes love to hate) are here in episodes alive with laughs and drama, indie bands and Chrismukkah, and featuring real insights into teens and parents, what's in and what matters, growing up and moving on.

Includes all 92 episodes on 28 discs and tons of extras: Season 1 Remastered and presented in Widescreen for the First Time!

Over 6 hours of Special Features:

- Commentaries on Select Episodes and Specific Memorable Scenes by Series Creator JOSH SCHWARTZ, the Show's Stars and Others.

- Cool, Sexy, Revealing UNAIRED SCENES and an EXTENDED EPISODE.

- Retrospective DOCUMENTARY The O.C.: Obsess Completely.

- 7 AWESOME FEATURETTES: Casting the O.C., Inside the Real O.C., The Music of the O.C., Beachy Couture, Making of the Subways Video, The Magic That Is Chrismukkah and Summer Roberts - Beauty Meets Brown

- Gag reels for all seasons, Including Season Four not previous included!

- Atomic County Excerpts, all-new Creator Introduction and more!

Genre: DramaRomance